Baronial Officers

baron's badgeBaronessClare Agatha MacLeodbaroness@castelrouge.ca
baron's badgeBaronDavid du Pontbaron@castelrouge.ca
seneschal's badgeSeneschalGabriel De Lionseneschal@castelrouge.ca
exchequer's badgeExchequerAmaryllis of Castel Rougeexchequer@castelrouge.ca
herald's badgeHeraldArmonn Bonaventaherald@castelrouge.ca
moas's badgeMinister of Arts & SciencesAdalia Solarioarts@castelrouge.ca
chronicler's badgeChroniclerNara Viligislchronicler@castelrouge.ca
marshal's badgeKnight MarshalJames Erec of Yorkmarshal@castelrouge.ca
rapier's badgeRapier MarshalClare Agatha MacLeodrapier@castelrouge.ca
web's badgeWebministerOsric of Fayrehopeweb@castelrouge.ca
chatelaine's badgeChatelaineRacheel Domonique de Briennechatelaine@castelrouge.ca
GoldkeyNadrah al-Zaharagoldkey@castelrouge.ca
SignetHermina Matilda de Ainesleah of Meredenesignet@castelrouge.ca
Minister of the Listsvacant