Baronial Officers

baron's badgeBaronessClare Agatha MacLeodbaroness@castelrouge.ca
baron's badgeBaronDavid du Pont
seneschal's badgeSeneschalSiegound Eisenhautseneschal@castelrouge.ca
exchequer's badgeExchequerAmaryllis of Castel Rougeexchequer@castelrouge.ca
herald's badgeHeraldArmonn Bonaventaherald@castelrouge.ca
moas's badgeMinister of Arts & SciencesAdalia Solarioarts@castelrouge.ca
chirurgeon's badgeChirurgeonKatarzyna del Castello Rossochirurgeon@castelrouge.ca
chronicler's badgeChroniclerRobin Arthur Kyrkechronicler@castelrouge.ca
chronicler's badgeChroniclerHermina Matilda de Ainesleah of Meredenechronicler@castelrouge.ca
marshal's badgeKnight MarshalJames Erec of Yorkmarshal@castelrouge.ca
rapier's badgeRapier MarshalClare Agatha MacLeodrapier@castelrouge.ca
web's badgeWebministerOsric of Fayrehopeweb@castelrouge.ca
chatelaine's badgeCastellanDuras de Valaiscastellan@castelrouge.ca
GoldkeyMagnus Einarsongoldkey@castelrouge.ca
SignetBerach mac Arailt Oiccsignet@castelrouge.ca
Minister of the Listsvacant